YU TING - professional stainless steel sheet and coil distributor.

FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

Result 1 - 7 of 7
  • The different between Slit Edge and Mill Edge.

    Mill edge is a non-trimmed edge appearance after hot / cold rolling and annealing/ pickling process. It usually leaved an irregular pinhole line on the edge side around 10mm - 15mm. Slit Edge means we will trim irregular pinhole line on slitting machine.


  • What is difference between fly shear cut-to-length line and traditional stop cut-to-length line?

    Fly Shear - Coils are shear under continuous running status. The shearing systems are controlled by PLC (Programmable Logic Controller) in order to make shearing speed the same (or similar) as coils running speed. Stop Shearing - Coils are shear under stop status.Fly shear cut to length line has better production efficiency than stop shear cut to length line. Also, fly shear can reduce roller mark on surface finish.


  • What is 6 High Levelers?

    6 High levelers that consist of work rollers, back-up rollers and intermediate rollers in vertical display. With high roller stiffness and even forces, the levelers can offer better flatness and shape of stainless steel sheet.


  • How to improve the flatness and shape of Stainless Steel Sheet

    The elements to determine the flatness and shape of stainless steel sheet:1. The precision ability of levelers in stainless steel cut to length line. 2. Mother coils' quality (Extra process on tension leveler). 3. The way of polishing and slitting.YU-TING fly shear cut-to-length line equipped with 6 High levelers provide even more flatness than traditional cut-to-length line (2 High levelers).If we need to overcome other shape defects such as C wave (Curl) and L wave (Cross bow), we need tension leveler processing in stainless steel mills to eliminate those shape defects.Normally, curvature might be happened when we polished thinner gauge of stainless steel sheet. These kind of defect can be eliminated by double side polishing.


  • How to select suitable PE Film for Stainless Steel?

    Normally, paper interleaved are used as cost saving way to protect surface from scratch. If customers have other preference due to demanding process, YU-TING can offer following type of PE film:


  • What is the different between coil to coil line and sheet to sheet polishing line in stainless steel?

    Stainless steel coil to coil polishing machine can overcome waves (specially on thickness 0.4mm to 0.7mm) which usually happened in traditional sheet to sheet polishing machines. Besides fast production speed, stainless steel coil to coil polishing machine can provide double side polishing (back pass).



Result 1 - 7 of 7

裕挺 - 專營不鏽鋼鋼板 / 鋼捲。

問答集

常見問題

結果 1 - 6 的 6
  • 不鏽鋼毛邊與修邊的分別?

    毛邊為鋼廠軋延及退火酸洗後的原始鋼捲寬度,通常在鋼捲距板邊約10mm~15mm會有不規則的砂孔線。修邊不銹鋼捲/板是將板邊約10mm~15mm不規則的砂孔線在修邊機上切除。修邊不鏽鋼鋼捲/板較毛邊產品表面較為美觀,若客戶在下一道加工會將邊部折彎則不影響用途。


  • 不鏽鋼鋼板飛剪與停剪板裁切方式的不同?

    飛剪-鋼帶在運行狀態下橫向切斷,刀刃通過旋轉機構精確PLC控制使其在剪切瞬間水準移動速度與鋼帶速度接近或相等,設備的機械和電氣系統控制複雜程度較高。 停剪-鋼帶運行停止狀態下橫向切斷 。飛剪較停剪有更高的生產效率的表面防護。


  • 如何選用適合不鏽鋼鋼板保護膜?

    一般不鏽鋼鋼板保護以襯紙最為經濟,如客戶有其它製程需求可選用以下的PE保護膜: 1. CO2雷射保護膜-適用於CO2雷射切割機,厚度為100 micron 粘度為高粘膜。 2. 光纖雷射保護膜-適用於光纖雷射切割機,厚度為100 micron 粘度為高粘膜。 3. 透明藍保護膜-適用於深抽用途,厚度為50~60 micron 粘度為中粘膜。 4. 透明保護膜-易於撕開是最大的特點,厚度為50 micron 粘度為低粘膜。 5. 一般黑白保護膜-適用於折彎、裁切,厚度為80~100 micron 粘度為中高粘膜。


  • 何謂不鏽鋼6重式整平機?

    6重式整平機是以工作輥及支撐輥再加上中間輥軋輥各3重的方式排列,形成上下排共6重排列的軋輥。因為軋輥的剛性高及施力平均,可以提供更好鋼板平整度及片型。


  • 如何提高不鏽鋼鋼板平整度及片形?

    不鏽鋼鋼板的平整度及片形品質牽涉到下列的因素;裁切機整平的精密度、原鋼捲的品質、拋砂方式等。裕挺公司以6重式整平方式提供比一般2重式粗整在邊波的處理上更為平整。如需要克服其它板形缺陷如C波(寬度方向的翹曲)和L波(長度方向的翹曲)則需要原鋼廠將不鏽鋼鋼捲施以張力整平來消除這些翹曲板形。通常在薄板拋砂時因拋砂輥壓力過大造成翹曲,這類缺陷可透過雙面拋砂來消除。


  • 何謂不鏽鋼捲拋砂機與鋼板拋砂機的不同?

    新式不銹鋼鋼捲拋砂機可克服傳統板拋機對於厚度在0.4mm~0.6mm的薄板易產生的邊波及提供更為均勻的表面。除生產速度較快外,卷拋機也可提供雙面拋砂(Back Pass)。



結果 1 - 6 的 6